St. Patricks Day San Francisco Pub Crawl at Bar None

Sunday, March 17, 2013 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM


St. Patrick’s Day is one of the best drinking holidays of the year and the perfect opportunity to celebrate with a MASSIVE PUB CRAWL! CrawlSF has put together some killer drink specials and put together a huge list of bars where you can enjoy all the green beer, cocktails and shots that you can drink (please drink responsibly).

For Up To Date Information: http://www.crawlsf.com/

For Tickets: http://stpatricksdaysanfranciscopubcrawl.eventbrite.com/

The fun starts at Bar None at 2PM, where you will pick up your event wristbands, Pub Crawl Maps, and some great St. Patrick’s Day swag! The schedule + Afterparty information will be posted soon on Crawlsf.com!

*********************

Looking for VIP access to all the pub crawls plus a bunch of other cool stuff? Check out the CrawlSF VIP Season Pass! Click here for more information:

http://www.crawlsf.com/event/crawlsf-vip-season-pass/

**********************

Here is the Schedule for 2013 (more crawls to be added later)

3/16: Lepracon (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/lepracon-san-francisco/)

3/17: St. Patrick’s Day Pub Crawl (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/st-patricks-day-san-francisco-pub-crawl/)

4/6: Coachella Crawl (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/coachella-warm-up-pub-crawl/)

4/27: The 10th Annual Polk Street Pub Crawl (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/the-10th-annual-crawlsf-polk-street-pub-crawl/)

5/5: Cinco De Mayo Crawl (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/san-francisco-cinco-de-mayo-pub-crawl/)

5/18: The 3rd Annual Mission Pub Crawl (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/the-3rd-annual-mission-district-san-francisco-pub-crawl/)

6/22: The 6th Annual Chestnut Street Pub Crawl (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/the-6th-annual-chestnut-street-san-francisco-pub-crawl/)

7/4: The 2nd Annual July 4th Pub Crawl + Hot Dog Eating Contest (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/the-2nd-annual-july-4th-pub-crawl-hot-dog-eating-contest/)

7/20: The 11th Annual Union Street Crawl (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/the-11th-annual-union-street-crawl/)

8/3: The 6th Annual Polk Village Pub Crawl (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/the-6th-annual-polk-village-pub-crawl-2/)

8/24: The 11th Annual North Beach Bar Run (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/the-11th-annual-north-beach-bar-run/)

9/21: The 3rd Haight Street Pub Crawl (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/the-3rd-annual-haight-street-pub-crawl/)

10/31: Crawloween (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/crawloween-a-san-francisco-adult-trick-or-treating-pub-crawl/)

12/14: Holiday Crawl (http://www.crawlsf.com/event/crawlsf-holiday-pub-crawl-san-francisco/)


Get complimentary tickets to events like this!
Request an invite to Insiders Club.

or
Fr St. Patricks Day San Francisco Pub Crawl

Bar None

1980 Union Street, San Francisco