This event has passed!
Deals

DEAL** Yoshi's: The Best Live Jazz in the Bay Area and More

DEAL** Yoshi's: The Best Live Jazz in the Bay Area and More

**Deal Available! Check "Website" to save**

Yoshi's San Francisco not only showcases the world's best jazz, gospel, world music and more, but its acclaimed chef Shotaro "Sho" Kamio is famed for creating some of the finest modern Japanese cuisine in the city. The state-of-the-art live music club and upscale restaurant offers an unmatched entertainment experience, and has hosted such legendary jazz greats as Betty Carter, Max Roach, Dizzy Gillespie, Joe Williams, Diana Krall, Branford Marsalis, McCoy Tyner, Harry Connick Jr., Oscar Peterson and scores of others. Please see the full event description for the lineup of upcoming performers.

Yoshi's San Francisco
1330 Fillmore St
Ticket price: $0 to $18

Thursday, January 10, 2013 from 10:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Friday, January 11, 2013 from 10:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, January 18, 2013 from 10:00 PM to 11:30 PM

Sunday, January 20, 2013 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, January 29, 2013 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, January 31, 2013 from 10:00 PM to 11:30 PM

Friday, February 1, 2013 from 10:00 PM to 11:30 PM

Yoshi's San Francisco
1330 Fillmore St