This event has passed!
Theater & Shows

Cabaret

CABARET at Ross Valley Players. Set in 1931 at the dawn of the Nazi era, the play revolves around young American writer Cliff Bradshaw and his relationship with Kit Kat Klub chanteuse Sally Bowles. The chilling, groundbreaking musical remains one of the sexiest, and most shocking, in theatre history. Featuring a live orchestra and filled with memorable songs. Directed by Mountain Play veteran James Dunn. Thursdays through Sundays - Sept. 21 to Oct. 15

Ross Valley Players
30 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Ticket price: $16 to $32

Saturday, October 7, 2017 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, September 24, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 1, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, September 29, 2017 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 from 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday, October 15, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 22, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 from 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 from 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Thursday, October 5, 2017 from 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday, October 6, 2017 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Ross Valley Players
30 Sir Francis Drake Blvd