Theater & Shows

Cabaret

CABARET at Ross Valley Players. Set in 1931 at the dawn of the Nazi era, the play revolves around young American writer Cliff Bradshaw and his relationship with Kit Kat Klub chanteuse Sally Bowles. The chilling, groundbreaking musical remains one of the sexiest, and most shocking, in theatre history. Featuring a live orchestra and filled with memorable songs. Directed by Mountain Play veteran James Dunn. Thursdays through Sundays - Sept. 21 to Oct. 15

Ross Valley Players
30 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Ticket price: $16 to $32

Saturday, October 7 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 14 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 8 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Today from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, October 13 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 30 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 1 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, September 29 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 28 from 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday, October 15 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 22 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 12 from 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Thursday, October 5 from 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday, October 6 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Ross Valley Players
30 Sir Francis Drake Blvd